Events

E.g., 20/10/2017
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 06 Oct 2017 - 17:00

The 4th edition of the conference Our Ocean is hosted by the European Union,and held in Malta.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - 09:00 to Wed, 06 Sep 2017 - 17:00

Conference, speed meetings and exhibits, all focusing on transport at sea. More info to come.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 -
09:00 to 17:00

The first meeting of the HELCOM GREEN TEAM 1-2017 "from plans to joint actions" and the collaboration with Council of the Baltic Sea States in the

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 - 11:30 to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 - 13:30

A ship arrives loaded with sustainable solutions and vision zero.

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 -
11:00 to 12:30

The side event Swedish Initiatives for Agenda 2030 is arranged at the UN Head Quarters where initiatives from  the Industry and in Public Private P

Swedish Gov
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 -
09:00 to 10:30

This is a side event by The Government Offices of Sweden and OECD.

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 09 Jun 2017 - 16:00

This year the UN Conference to Support the implementation of Sustainable Development Goal no 14 “conserve and sustainable use of the oceans, seas a

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00

Meet ZVT at the workshop Business Initiatives for Sustainable Seas, hosted by IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute and the Swedish Agency f

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 -
16:00 to 19:00

This is where you register to celebrate Carl Carlsson, Thursday March 16, 2017.

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 -
09:00 to 14:45

Meet ZVT at the WMU Seminar Save our Ocean, where Deputy Prime Minister Isabella Lövin, the Swedish co-President of the Ocean Conference, will disc

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 -
10:00 to 17:00

ZVT participates when the theme Maritime Policy: Sharing Knowledge is on the agenda.

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 - 09:00 to Thu, 09 Mar 2017 - 15:00

The theme is sustainability and will be discussed in the perspectives of environment and human resourses.

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 03 Mar 2017 - 15:00

Key issues currently facing European and Global shipping are discussed. More info to come.

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - 16:00

Meet ZVT at the BiLOG Logistics and Maritime Forum where maritime, logistics and transport with a European spin are discussed.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 -
08:00 to 17:00
ZVT participates as a presenter in the segment titled Technology: Opportunities and Challenges for a Transition to Low-carbon Shipping in the

Pages